School Trips

School will provide packed lunches for all pupil premium, reception children and those in year 1 and year 2.  School can provide packed lunches for other children in nursery, Orca or Seal class, but we require a day's notice to do so.
 
Friday 18 March - Seals & Orcas - Cragside
Packed lunches and school uniform
 
Wednesday 23 March - Seals - Hancock Museum
Packed lunches and school uniform
 
Wednesday 27 April - Puffins - Alnwick Castle
Packed lunches and school uniform
 
Tuesday 3rd May - Seals & Orcas - Central Mosque, Newcastle
Packed lunches and school uniform
 
Monday 9th May - Starfish - Alnwick Library
School uniform
 
Monday 16th May - Orcas - Hancock Museum
Packed lunches and school uniform
 
Monday 16th May - Starfish - Sainsburys
School Uniform
 
Tuesday 17th May - Seals - Dynamic Earth, Edinburgh
Packed lunches and school uniform
* early start/late finish - details briefed separately
 
Wednesday 18th May - Orcas - Centre for Life
Packed lunches and school uniform
 
Monday 23rd May - Starfish - Bamburgh
Packed lunches and school uniform
 
Thursday 9th June - Seals - Countryside Day, Wooler
Packed lunches and PE kit
 
Monday 20th June - Starfish - Alnwick Library
School uniform
 
Thursday 30th June - Seals - Lifepath, Brinkburn Priory
Packed lunches and PE kit
 
Wednesday 6th July - Seals - Stone Circles, Duddo
Packed lunches and PE kit